Contact

Leasing Office Staff

Dustin.pngDustin Nichols

Position: Site Manager

Phone: (517) 351-1400 ext: 200

Email: dustin.nichols@kmgprestige.com

Karla.pngKarla Bell

Position: Assistant Manager

Phone: (517) 351-1400 ext: 203

Email: karla.bell@kmgprestige.com

JJ.jpgJennifer Johnson

Position: Family Service Coordinator 

Phone: (517) 489-2852

Fax: (989) 400-4730

Email: jennifer.johnson@kmgprestige.com

Village Network Center Program Staff

36577483_10113017042668964_3682008122068566016_n.jpgCaroline Jacobs

Position: Program Director

Phone: (517) 489-2850 ext: 100

Email: caroline.jacobs@kmgprestige.com

Rebellia.JPGRebellia Reyes

Position: Administrative Assistant

Email: rebellia.reyes@kmgprestige.com

 

Rebecca.pngRebecca Taylor

Position: Administrative Assistant/ Community Garden Director

Phone: (517) 489-2850 ext: 207

Email: rebecca.taylor@kmgprestige.com

Maintenance Staff


Gena.jpgGena Welch

Position: Maintenance Supervisor

Phone: (517) 351-1400 

Email: gena.welch@kmgprestige.com

Dan.pngDan Brown

Position: Maintenance

Phone: (517) 351-1400 

Email: daniel.brown@kmgprestige.com

Paige.pngPaige Morris

Position: Maintenance

Phone: (517) 351-1400 

Email: paige.morris@kmgprestige.com

Connie.pngConnie Robison

Position: Custodian

Email: connie.robison@kmgprestige.com

Leasing Office

6213 Towar Garden Circle 
East Lansing MI 48823
Tel: (517) 351-1400
Fax: (517)351-0539
EFax: (989)400-4352
Emergency Maintenence : (800) 968-5475

 

Network Center

6213 Towar Garden Circle 
East Lansing MI 48823
Tel: (517) 489-2850
Fax: (517) 483-2902

How you can help

Become a part of our Village!                        Click the link below to learn about how you can volunteer your time or make a donation to support our work! 

LEARN MORE