Contact

Leasing Office Staff

Dustin.pngDustin Nichols

Position: Site Manager

Phone: (517) 351-1400 ext: 200

Email: dustin.nichols@kmgprestige.com

Bio: Dustin has been working with KMG Prestige since June of 2009 and has been the Community Manager of Edgewood Village since April of 2014. 

Karla.pngKarla Bell

Position: Assistant Manager

Phone: (517) 351-1400 ext: 203

Email: karla.bell@kmgprestige.com

Bio: Karla Bell has worked for KMG Prestige at Edgewood Village since 2015 . She started as a Leasing Agent and was promoted to Assistant Manger in 2016 . 

IMG_3799.JPGJessica Beckman

Position: Family Service Coordinator 

Phone: (517) 489-2852

Fax: (989) 400-4730

Email: jessica.beckman@kmgprestige.com

Bio: Jessica has been working with KMG Prestige as a Service Coordinator since February of 2013 and here at Edgewood Village since April of 2015. Prior to working as a Service Coordinator she worked 5.5 years on an Inpatient Behavioral Health Unit and received a B.A. in Psychology. 

Village Network Center Staff

Awna.pngAwna Ari

Position: Program Director

Phone: (517) 489-2850 ext: 100

Email: awna.ari@kmgprestige.com

Bio: Awna Ari is the Director of the Edgewood Village Network Center. She has worked at Edgewood Village for almost three years now. Awna studied Elementary Education at Central Michigan University. Prior to running the VNC; Awna worked for the City of Lansing's Parks and Recreation Department in their four community centers for 10 years. 

Jonathan.jpgJonathan Rosewood

Position: Scholar Director

Phone: (517) 489-2850 ext: 101

Email: jrosewood1@gmail.com

Bio: Hello my name in Jonathan Rosewood and I am the Scholar Director of the Edgewood Village Scholar Program. I am a native of Detroit Michigan and a 2012 Graduate from Michigan State University, college of Social Sciences, Interdisciplinary Studies with a focus on community governance and advocacy with a specialization in life long learning. I have been the Scholar Director for the past two years and I am excited to be here.

Josh.pngJosh Murley 

Position: Administrative Assistant

Phone: (517) 489-2850 ext: 104

Email: josh.murley@kmgprestige.com

Bio: Josh Murley is the first person you meet at Village Network Center. He will greet you with a smile and help you with anything he can. He enjoys working with the youth and residents in our programs, activities and events.

Rebecca.pngRebecca Taylor

Position: Administrative Assistant/ Communtiy Garden Director

Phone: (517) 489-2850 ext: 207

Email: rebecca.taylor@kmgprestige.com

Bio: Hello, I'm Rebecca an Administrative Assistant and Community Garden Director here at Edgewood Village. I have worked for the "Village" since June of 2014 supporting and leading programming in the Garden, Tower, and in the Community.  

Maintenance Staff


Gena.jpgGena Welch

Position: Maintenance Supervisor

Phone: (517) 351-1400 

Email: gena.welch@kmgprestige.com

Bio: Gena Welch started at Edgewood Village June 1989.

Dan.pngDan Brown

Position: Maintenance

Phone: (517) 351-1400 

Email: daniel.brown@kmgprestige.com

Bio: Dan Brown has worked at Edgewood Village since November 1998.

Paige.pngPaige Morris

Position: Maintenance

Phone: (517) 351-1400 

Email: paige.morris@kmgprestige.com

Bio: Paige has worked for KMG Prestige for 2 years starting as a groundskeeper and started maintenance Spring of 2016.

Rebellia.JPGRebellia Reyes

Position: Custodian/Program Support Specialist 

Email: rebellia.reyes@kmgprestige.com

Bio: Hi I'm Bell! I am the Community Helper.

 

Connie.pngConnie Robison

Position: Custodian

Email: connie.robison@kmgprestige.com

Bio: Connie has worked with KMG Prestige since 2000 and working at Edgewood Village since 1995.  

Leasing Office

6213 Towar Garden Circle 
East Lansing MI 48823
Tel: (517) 351-1400
Fax: (517)351-0539
EFax: (989)400-4352
Emergency Maintenence : (800) 968-5475

 

Network Center

6213 Towar Garden Circle 
East Lansing MI 48823
Tel: (517) 489-2850
Fax: (517) 483-2902

How you can help

Become a part of our Village!                        Click the link below to learn about how you can volunteer your time or make a donation to support our work! 

LEARN MORE